Uttar Pradesh State Law Commission

Organizational Structure

The U.P. State Law Commission has been created by Government Order No-53/79-VIDHAYI-1-2014-33-2013.
Chairman Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aditya Nath Mittal (Former Judge, High Court, Allahabad)

18 August, 2017 to Till Date
Full Time Member Mr. Jagdish Prasad Upadhyay, H.J.S. Additional District and Sessions Judge (Retd.)
Part Time Member Mr. Surendra Nath Srivastava, Retired Special Secretary, Department of Justice
Secretary Smt. Sapna Tripathi, H.J.S.

25 April, 2018 to Till Date